Links

Organizations and folks I admire, respect and recommend:

This page is always evolving. Additional links appear as appropriate. Thanks for your ongoing interest.

Organizations:

Teleosis Institute: http://www.teleosis.org/ 

ParadoxEdge: http://www.paradoxedge.com/

Integral Coaching Canada: http://www.integralcoachingcanada.com/

Animas Valley Institute: http://www.animas.org/

Vision Arrow: http://www.visionarrow.com/

Integral Life: http://integrallife.com/

Integral Institute: http://www.integralinstitute.org/

The Graduate Institute: http://www.learn.edu/

People:

Jim Arsenault: http://www.integral-life-coaching.com/

James Baye: http://www.jamesbaye.com/ | James passed away unexpectedly on June 4, 2012. He is deeply missed by many people. For more on his life, please visit http://rememberingjamesbaye.com/.

Sean Esbjörn-Hargens: http://www.enactintegral.com/

Molly Gordon: http://www.mollygordon.com/

Joel Kreisberg: http://www.drkreisberg.com/

Kevin Snorf: http://www.kevinsnorf.com/

Ken Wilber: http://www.kenwilber.com/

Leslie Williams: http://www.leadershift.net/      |     http://grit-and-grace.com/